Menu

Activities Schedule

On this page, you will find all the schedules of upcoming activities at L’Hôtel Québec (part of JARO Hotels of Quebec). These activities are exclusive to guests staying at L’Hôtel Québec.

Activities – September

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

Activities – October

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

*Schedule subject to change without notice.

Complete site »

HQ-CITQ : 074152

Horaire des activités

Wednesday September 1st

Horaire des activités

Thursday September 2nd

Horaire des activités

Friday September 3rd

Horaire des activités

Saturday September 4th

Horaire des activités

Sunday September 5th

Horaire des activités

Monday September 6th

Horaire des activités

Friday September 10th

Horaire des activités

Saturday September 11th

Horaire des activités

Sunday September 12th

Horaire des activités

Friday September 17th

Horaire des activités

Saturday September 18th

Horaire des activités

Sunday September 19th

Horaire des activités

Friday September 24th

Horaire des activités

Saturday September 25th

Horaire des activités

Sunday September 26th

Horaire des activités

Friday October 1

Horaire des activités

Saturday October 2, 2021

Horaire des activités

Sunday October 3

Horaire des activités

Friday October 8

Horaire des activités

Saturday October 9

Horaire des activités

Sunday October 10

Horaire des activités

Monday October 11

Horaire des activités

Friday October 15

Horaire des activités

Saturday October 16

Horaire des activités

Sunday October 17

Horaire des activités

Friday October 22

Horaire des activités

Saturday October 23

Horaire des activités

Sunday October 24

Horaire des activités

Friday October 29

Horaire des activités

Saturday October 30

Horaire des activités

Sunday October 31