Menu

Activities Schedule

On this page, you will find all the schedules of upcoming activities at L’Hôtel Québec (part of JARO Hotels of Quebec). These activities are exclusive to guests staying at L’Hôtel Québec.

Activities – December

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

Activities – January

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

*Schedule subject to change without notice.

Complete site »

HQ-CITQ : 074152

Horaire des activités

Friday 3 December

Horaire des activités

Saturday 4 December

Horaire des activités

Sunday 5 December

Horaire des activités

Friday December 10

Horaire des activités

Saturday 11 December

Horaire des activités

Sunday 12 December

Horaire des activités

Friday 17th December

Horaire des activités

Saturday, December 18

Horaire des activités

Sunday 19 December

Horaire des activités

Monday, December 20

Horaire des activités

Tuesday, December 21

Horaire des activités

Wednesday 22 December

Horaire des activités

Thursday 23 December

Horaire des activités

Friday 24 December

Horaire des activités

Saturday 25 December

Horaire des activités

Sunday 26 December

Horaire des activités

Monday, December 27

Horaire des activités

Tuesday, December 28

Horaire des activités

Wednesday, December 29

Horaire des activités

Thursday, December 30

Horaire des activités

Friday December 31

Horaire des activités

Saturday January 1

Horaire des activités

Sunday January 2

Horaire des activités

Monday January 3

Horaire des activités

Tuesday January 4

Horaire des activités

Wednesday January 5

Horaire des activités

Thursday, January 6

Horaire des activités

Friday January 7

Horaire des activités

Saturday 8 January